top of page

This is the third book of poems by musician Steinunn Arnbjörg Stefánsdóttir. Steinunn is a keen observer and it can be reflected both in her music and writing. She is also a skilled wordsmith and that is evident here in her perhaps most dramatic concerto to date. 


ISBN 9789935493903

Author Steinunn Arnbjörg Stefánsdóttir

Publisher Sæmundur, 2020

Format Paperback, 20 cm 

Pages 80 


    bottom of page