top of page

Neither above nor underground there have never been more nuclear explosions than in 1962. This of course affects the narrator born that spectacular year in this novel by Sjon, final the part of a trilogy that includes Augu þín sáu mig(1994) and Með titrandi tár (2001). 


ISBN 9789935116802

Author Sigurjón B. Sigurðsson (Sjón)

Publisher JPV, 2016

Format Hardcover, 22 cm

Pages 562 

Codex 1962

    bottom of page