top of page

In this thought provoking book of short stories, Berglind Ósk, the author of Berorðað (2016) and Loddaralíðan (2021), presents the reader with hearts of longing that constantly want more and above all our longing for peace. 


ISBN 9789935311498

Author Berglind Ósk

Publisher Sögur, 2022

Format Paperback

Pages 158 

Breytt ástand

    bottom of page