top of page

This is an independent continuation of the book Aldrei nema kona (2020) by the same author, Sveinbjörg Sveinbjörnsdóttir. That book was very popular and this continues in the same style using real character names, places and time. There are two stories happening, a journey from Iceland to America and the memoirs of Þuríður Guðmundsdóttir from the North of Iceland. 


ISBN 9789935251640

Author Sveinbjörg Sveinbjörnsdóttir

Publisher Sveinbjörg Sveinbjörnsdóttir

Format Hardcover

Pages 244  

Aldrei nema vinnukona

    bottom of page