top of page

A multi layered and polyphonic collection of short stories by Ágúst Borgþór Sverrisson. Most of the stories evolving around Reykjavík past and present. Then a disruption of some kind takes place that has unforseen consequences for all involved.


ISBN 9789935444899

Author Ágúst Borgþór Sverrisson

Publisher Draumsýn, 2017

Format Paperback

Pages 144 


    bottom of page