top of page

Einar Kárason´s critically acclaimed tales of Sturlungaöld in Iceland, originally published in four novels; Óvinafagnaður, Skáld, Ofsi and Skálmöld are here bound in a beautiful book. With the books set in a correct timeline of the narration and with an introduction by the author. 


ISBN 9789979340867

Author Einar Kárasson

Publisher Mál og menning, 2019

Format Softcover

Pages 680


    bottom of page